fbpx
skip to Main Content

Sales Team

Kristin-Link-Mustang-Freightways

Kristin Link
Sr. BDM & Corporate Accounts
Calgary
1-403-888-0444
kristin.link@mustangfreight.com

Ashley Bresden

Ashley Bresden
Business Development Manager
South Edmonton & Grande Prairie
1-780-222-8547
ashley.bresden@mustangfreight.com

Megan Goett

Megan Goett
Inside Sales & Bus. Development
Red Deer
1-403-203-9617
megan.goett@mustangfreight.com

Pat Hastings

Pat Hastings
Business Development Manager
Calgary (East of Barlow up to 72nd Ave SE), Brooks, Lethbridge and Medicine Hat
1-403-700-7553
pat.hastings@mustangfreight.com

Jeff Hartwick

Jeff Hartwick
Business Development Manager
Calgary (West of Barlow Trail up to 17th Ave SE , East of Barlow Trail between 50 Ave SE and 72 Ave SE)
1-403-589-5315
jeff.hartwick@mustangfreight.com

Jim Mueller

Jim Mueller
Business Development Manager
North Edmonton & Fort McMurray
1-780-288-6254
jim.mueller@mustangfreight.com

Blaine MacKeil

Blaine MacKeil
Alberta Sales Manager
1-403-700-7553
blaine.mackeil@mustangfreight.com