skip to Main Content

Sales Team

Ashley Bresden

Ashley Bresden
Business Development Manager
South Edmonton
1-780-222-8547
ashley.bresden@mustangfreight.com

Ashley Davis

Ashley Davis
Business Development Manager
Calgary, Lethbridge, Medicine Hat
1-403-888-8878
ashley.davis@mustangfreight.com

Megan Goett

Megan Goett
Inside Sales & Bus. Development
Red Deer
1-403-203-9617
megan.goett@mustangfreight.com

Kristin Link

Kristin Link
Sr. BDM & Corporate Accounts
Calgary & Fort McMurray
1-403-888-0444
kristin.link@mustangfreight.com

Jim Mueller

Jim Mueller
Business Development Manager
North Edmonton
1-780-288-6254
jim.mueller@mustangfreight.com

Scott Peters

Scott Peters 
Sr. BDM & Team Lead
Calgary & Grande Prairie
1-403-700-7553
scott.peters@mustangfreight.com