fbpx Skip to content

Sales Team

Kristin-Link-Mustang-Freightways

Kristin Link
Alberta Sales Manager
1-403-888-0444
kristin.link@mustangfreight.com

Ashley Bresden

Ashley Bresden
Business Development Manager
South Edmonton & Grande Prairie
1-780-222-8547
ashley.bresden@mustangfreight.com

Melody M

Melody Mehlen
Business Development Manager
Edmonton – North of the N.Saskatchewan River, Spruce Grove, St Albert, and Acheson
1-780-288-6254
melody.mehlen@mustangfreight.com

Jeff Hartwick

Jeff Hartwick
Business Development Manager
Calgary (West of Barlow Trail up to 17th Ave SE, East of Barlow Trail up to 72nd Ave SE), Brooks, Lethbridge and Medicine Hat
1-403-589-5315
jeff.hartwick@mustangfreight.com

Image of Jeffrey Lachance

Jeffrey Lachance
Business Development Manager
The East side of Barlow Trail and 54th Avenue SE, all areas North from 54th Avenue SE to Airdrie, Downtown Calgary and Red Deer
1-403-700-7553
jeffrey.lachance@mustangfreight.com

Kelly Baker

Kelly Baker
Inside Sales/ Customer Service Specialist
Alberta
1-780-619-3929
kelly.baker@mustangfreight.com