Calgary Based

Megan Goett  (Red Deer)
Inside Sales / Business Development Representative
1-403-203-9617
megan.goett@mustangfreight.com

Kristin Link (Calgary, Edmonton, Fort McMurray)
Senior Business Development & Corporate Accounts
1-403-888-0444
kristin.link@mustangfreight.com

Ashley Davis (Calgary, Lethbridge, Medicine Hat)
Business Development Manager
1-403-888-8878
ashley.davis@mustangfreight.com

Scott Peters (Calgary & Grande Prairie)
Senior Business Development Manager & Team Lead
1-403-700-7553
scott.peters@mustangfreight.com

Edmonton Based

Jim Mueller (Edmonton North)
Business Development Manager
1-780-288-6254
jim.mueller@mustangfreight.com

Ashley Bresden (Edmonton South)
Business Development Manager
1-780-222-8547
ashley.bresden@mustangfreight.com